Bing Search

XXX

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 95
Date
Helpful
Rating
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  xxx
Posted: 7/22/2004A review of XXX by an unrecognized user
The bigest load of crap ive ever seen
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  Sweet movie
Posted: 6/25/2004A review of XXX by oneeightytwoNick182
Corvettes suck, so this movie was off the hook
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  I THINK HE IS THE BEST!!
Posted: 1/3/2004A review of XXX by Missy-kimmy69
EVEN THOUGH IT WAS FAR FETCHED, I DEFINATELY THINK THAT ALL THE DIESEL FANS OUT THERE WILL ABSOLUTELY LOVE HIM ESPECIALLY HIS BODY!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 3 users found this helpful  What Were They Thinking ?
Posted: 1/8/2004A review of XXX by xx0SoNiC0xx
Im not a Vin Diesel fan 2 begin with, but this was crapp...i will admit i liked Knockaround guys and a man apart was watchable. But Vinnie cant carry a movie own his own. This coulda been phuckin great, but it wasnt good. Seen worse, but it seemed 2 far fetched and just VERY hard 2 sit through the whole thing. I defintly regret buying this dvd
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  XXX
Posted: 10/23/2003A review of XXX by BrockLesnar_45
XXX is awesome. Vin is the new 007 in this action movie. Although it was not exactly perfect it had some $h*t that would blow up.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  4 star movie- 5 star van deisel
Posted: 8/4/2003A review of XXX by Dramarama33
I loved this movie! I thought it was mixed with just the right of comedy, love, and action. The stints were so cool! I felt like it was me doing all the stints and everytime there was one my stomach was in my mouth. Van Disel is not only hot he's a really good actor and so is everyone else. I think this movie is the bomb and you can't miss it!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Enter the title of your review.
Posted: 6/20/2003A review of XXX by Elcubanocaliente3
Type your review here This is a great idea and movie.I never see a movie like that.Is the greater movie a never see before.My name is Amaury Ortiz.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  It was a pretty cool movie
Posted: 7/2/2003A review of XXX by losers2go
I really like the stunts that Vin deisle pulled off. Such as the parchutting off the car, the fight scenes. Ithink that vin deile is a really good actor and should star in more movies. I watched The fast and the Furious and 2 fast 2 furious. I think that Vin dieslee thould of had a role in 2 fast 2 furious.Well,i'd like to take this time in saying thank you for taking your time to read my review
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  pretty darned good action flick
Posted: 6/13/2003A review of XXX by oO0HotStuff0Oo
"XXX" was a pretty good movie, but not suited for those who dislike action. I liked the movie because I am partial to Vin Diesel, but others might not. Overall I think it was a great action movie with a great plot so I gave it 4 stars.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  a excelent movie
Posted: 5/9/2003A review of XXX by blueemerald1234
It was such a good movie to watch and i really enjoyed it. i so love vin diesel. he is soooo awsome and all those stunts are out of this world. i love all those tattoos on his sexy musclely body.I would seriously recommend this movie to everyone.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  XXX
Posted: 4/19/2003A review of XXX by ċċкє
This has got to be the best action filled movie I have seen in a long time. He was absolutely great. My entire family enjoys him.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 2 users found this helpful  Great Action
Posted: 4/24/2003A review of XXX by Poker Cougar
Excellent action. An updated James Bond. It's nice to see a character that is young and strong play a CIA agent. Yet it would have been better if they had hinted that he had a higher education. It would have made it a bit more realistic.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Not as good as I thought!
Posted: 3/20/2003A review of XXX by prissy12
I saw XXX on video and let's put it like this. I fell asleep during it. I found myself rewinding it several times to figure out what was going on. Their was plenty of action but a lot of the stunts were not believable (a stuntman was killed during the shooting of this movie). I'm a fan of Vin Diesel but he's not a very good actor. Basically their were stupid one liners and supposed jokes where their shouldn't have been. Overall I was disappointed! I'm not exactly an action movie junkie anyway. If you like boring dialogue and mindless action this is the pic for you.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  If X stands for bad movie maybe
Posted: 4/8/2003A review of XXX by kennandmb
VIN DIESEL SUCKS
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Sucks
Posted: 3/21/2003A review of XXX by angel271050
Hate it. NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 95
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre:
upcoming movies on
featured video