Bing Search

Wedding Crashers

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 130
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  awesome
Posted: 6/2/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by Jennie184
i dont know that id compare this movie to dodgeball. it was a lot more intelligent, and reallly funny. sexual humor, some stupid humor, some somewhat witty humor. good stuff!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  Funniest Movie Ever
Posted: 2/15/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by yahoo_user
To all the sickos that hated this movie, I have one question. What is your problem anyway? I mean, honestly, this movie is a comedy. And what do you do when you see a comedy? Youre supposed to relax, have a good time, and laugh your ass off. Apparently, the people who hated this movie, are complete idiots, and a good waste of space for movie reviews. Enough of my rant. This movie was just like American Wedding, except in the fact that it was more like a party that Steve Stiffler from American Pie wouldve had. And plus, this movie had whats-her-name from Red Eye in it. So, it was the greatest movie ever, in my opinion. I seriously got my moneys worth out of this movie!! And so now that Im through with that, Ill leave it up to the public to decide. Im out now, gotta get back to work. Peace easy.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 3 users found this helpful  No Comment
Posted: 1/30/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by IAT_muffinman
I dont know what to say about this film, it was one of those wierd films, you know what i mean so no comment
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 4 users found this helpful  It was FUNNY
Posted: 1/16/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by spatulalover
i loved this movie i thought it was really funny!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 4 users found this helpful  This movie was so funny.......
Posted: 1/14/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by Janae96
I thought Vince Vaughn and Owen Wilson were made to act together.I was laughing fom the start of the film to the end. I would highly recomend this this to anyone who enjoys laughing. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 7 users found this helpful  Wedding Crashers
Posted: 1/11/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by Lolly705
This is the dumbest movie I ever stayed awake to watch. It just doesnt get worse than this!! (I hope!) Dont even bother. What was that critic thinking?
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 8 users found this helpful  wedding crashers
Posted: 1/9/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by praytoGod
this movie @ed big time. It was not funny at all. I am glad a friend let us borrow the movie to watch because I would have been mad to spend any money on renting it. Dont waste your money on renting or buying this movie. Owen Wilson should stick with doing movies with Jackie Chan!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 9 users found this helpful  contrived... miles from Old School
Posted: 1/9/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by chips992
Im a 25 year old male who is not averse to nudity or stupid humor, but this movie was lame. I love Zoolander and Old School, theyre dumb but they work. My 40 year old boss said this flick was better than Old School, so I thought this had to be hilarious... are you kidding me??? Just about all the funny parts in this movie were so forced and predictable that I didnt even laugh. Foul mouthed granny and gay goth brother... uh, are you guys even trying? They thought that Wilson and Vaughn were funny so putting them in a movie together automatically makes the flick funny. Not the case. Just like Dodgeball (also a no-laugher). Everyone raved about this movie, and like when the Governator was elected or when Bush was reelected, this makes me lose a little more faith in the intelligence of the average American. Dont waste your time.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
7 out of 8 users found this helpful  Excellent from start to finish
Posted: 1/9/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by frazergaul17
An absolutely brilliant film from start to finish. Anyone who has enjoyed previous work by Owen Wilson or Vince Vaughn will enjoy this wacky comedy. Two middle aged men, wilson and vaugn, are high paid lawyers who during summer vacation decide to crash weddings and sleep with the bridesmaids. Following rules set out by crasher expert Chas, wilson and vaugn continue to bring us thrills and spills even when things dont seem to be going right. A must see film.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 8 users found this helpful  Slow, Predictable and Unfunny
Posted: 1/6/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by JimPhilly
This film starts off the way that its marketed, a slapstick buddy-film a-la Dumb and Dumber. It promises a great premise of two guys with a cynical view of marriage, exploiting the typical rituals of wedding reception traditions in order to meet women. Surprise... their plan works. The film slams on the brakes and the comedic premise dissolves into what is supposed to be a touching romantic comedy that many audiences will have a hard time buying. Vaughans character becomes tiresome, and while his and Wilsons chemistry is acceptable, this film lacks the physical comedy that a buddy-plot demands, and the sentimentality that a romantic comedy needs. Will Ferrell appears late in this film, (almost as an afterthought) to lend a big lift, but sadly, its the films only strong point. In the end were left wondering if his role was added and shot after this movie was in the can. A likely scenario. The laughs are intellectual which is the niche audience it seems to appeal to. Imagine this picture as the wackiest film your boss and his wife will ever love.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 9 users found this helpful  crappy crappy movie!
Posted: 1/6/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by worcester
i like vulgar movies as much as the next person - plain and simple this movie was BORING! i couldnt beleive my eyes at how crappy this was after hearing how funny it was. save your time money and mind!!! NOT FUNNY
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 5 users found this helpful  hullarious
Posted: 1/4/2006A review of Wedding Crashers by Neo126
the funniest movie I have seen in a while. Although the scene where Will Ferell makes an appearence is expeceted since Owen and Vince are friends of his. The acting is great.This is just an all around good movie. Rachel McAdams, Christopher walken and Jane Seymore co-star.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
10 out of 17 users found this helpful  The best movie ever!!!
Posted: 11/1/2005A review of Wedding Crashers by Danni_Boo
omg, this was the best movie ever!!!! My friend I had to buy tickets to another movie, and sneak into the movie!!! it was sooo worth it!!!! They picked some really good actors to play the parts!!! Love em!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
5 out of 32 users found this helpful  Wedding Crashers
Posted: 9/3/2005A review of Wedding Crashers by BDH96
Wedding Crashers was the most disappointing show of the season...... over acted, too vulgar, too loud, too vulgar. Even the actors were ugly! The plot offered the potential for great dialog, but it did not happen. We will be hesitant to see another film like this!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
10 out of 14 users found this helpful  d-U-d-E
Posted: 9/3/2005A review of Wedding Crashers by asdfghjkl211
omg... such a hilariously funny movie in nearly every way possible.. well atleast compared to the other nonsense thats been coming out lately... made a HUGE mistake though... my dad decided to go see it with me.. having no clue what it was.. that was an extremely uncomfortable two hours.. but still hilarious in every way...
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 130
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre:
upcoming movies on
featured video