Bing Search

Vampires Suck

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 10
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  good, funny, and gross movie.
Posted: 12/8/2010A review of Vampires Suck by A Working Man
Vampires #$%& was a good, funny, and gross movie.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  for the Twilight un-fan
Posted: 9/4/2010A review of Vampires Suck by a little sense
Vampires has a very niche audience. You need to have read the Twilight books and/or have seen the movies, but not actually be a fan of the series. Twilight fans are too defensive, and you would be lost without knowing what was being spoofed. Since I fall into this niche (a friend nagged me into reading the books) I enjoyed the movie but I went with another friend who wasn't a fan and he missed a lot.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Kinda Good...
Posted: 8/30/2010A review of Vampires Suck by an unrecognized user
This movie was filled idiotic symbolizations and such, and its value of a movie would be about as that to the lint in a fat guy's bellybutton. The sense of humor was, well, tenaciously STUPID. If you're choosing to go between going to see this movie at theatres, or choosing to spend the day watching the history of the colour yellow, choose this, I highly recommend the second choice, you'll have more fun with the colour yellow than you ever will this spoof of Stephanie Meyer's Twilight Saga.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  offensive lang
Posted: 8/26/2010A review of Vampires Suck by an unrecognized user
the movie is alright, it has it's momements, but the lang, was very very offensive, why all the horrible lang, and violence.it should be n-17, if the lang was clean and the violence not there it's a pretty funny movie.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  REALLY BAD MOVIE
Posted: 8/22/2010A review of Vampires Suck by an unrecognized user
The worst movie I have ever seen!!!!...and with 3 girls...I have seen my share of bad movies. I didn't think much of the trailers...however my teenagers wanted to see this movie. So...going into it...I thought it was going to be lame...boy, was I wrong. It was down right awful! So awful I have made it a point to write a review...which I have never done before. I haven't seen any...but I am sure any spoof on SNL would have rated much higher than this movie. The only part that brought a bit of a smile...was the reference made to FOX news...which I am sure is only a matter of time before their followers are complaining.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  not very funny
Posted: 8/22/2010A review of Vampires Suck by Anonymous
i am not a fan of the twilight movies. this movie was trying to push for laughs but it did not happen. i laugh(lightly) a few times but just not funny. there were some scenes that were very crude and not ok for young children. i am glad we went to the $5 show because to pay even that was to much. wait until it comes on cable...save your money
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  very very horrible
Posted: 8/22/2010A review of Vampires Suck by Twilightfanatic492
this was the worst movie ever!!! ive only seen the2 trailerand let me tell you not impressekd! i mean changing the names and the town? i mean come on!! that is just plain dumb!!! iv been a twilight fan forever!! and guess what ill always be!! all of the actors in this movied were dumb even the names! here are one of the names that were the worst: Sorks instead of forks, Becca instead of Bella, and that was the worst !! in my oppinion this was probably the worst movie in movie history!!!!!! the people who were in that movie $%&*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how dare you insallt the phonomenom ( probably not spelled right because im only 10 ) i bet this movie will be on the news of accctually being the worst, horrfible,idiotic,dumb and it stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!! before this is done i wou;d like to do a little math!!! Team Edward+ me= happy vampire $%&*s movie + me = i hate this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Really Bad..
Posted: 8/20/2010A review of Vampires Suck by Sweetcherry123me1
This movie was so bad...I was ready to laugh at the expense of the Twighlight series characters all of whom I love. This just wasn't clever enough to keep me interested let alone entertained. There were a couple of funny parts, just not funny enough. It was crude to the point of embarrasing, and not funny, just in poor taste.The actor who played Bella aka Becka, was spot on however. I think she actually did a better job acting in the spoof than Kristen Stewart did in the movies. It's too bad...it could have been really funny with some better writing and better taste.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  This bites...
Posted: 8/20/2010A review of Vampires Suck by awesomeuser1
I've read the books, seen the movies, and am fairly fond of twilight. I went into this movie with low expectations, and those expectations were barely reached, if at all. There are a few funny parts, but having to sit through the whole movie took a little patience. I wouldn't recommend this movie. I do have to say that the actress who played Becca was better than Kristen Stewart and should have been cast as Bella in the original movies.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Best spoof ever
Posted: 8/18/2010A review of Vampires Suck by curlyone55
I didn't have high expectations walking into this movie. It was the first showing of the day and without much of an audience. However, it was one of the best movies spoofing another movie that I've watched for ages. Having seen 2 out of 3 of the Twilight movies and read the books, I feel familiar with though not fanatic about the series. This movie took all the pretentious scenes and stiff characters out of the movies that really annoyed me and made it all funnier. The actress who played Becca Crane (Bella Swan) had the mannerisms spot on. The vampires were hilarious. Sporks, WA was familiar. The dancing werewolves in jorts were pretty funny. The jokes were timely and the characterizations excellent. Even the Twihards in the audience were laughing their heads off. Since there weren't a lot of people there, there was a lot of talking. Almost seemed like going to an old Rocky Horror showing. Although it's a short movie, it's got plenty in it and is satisfying enough at the end. Love Twilight? Love to slam Twilight? This movie works for everybody.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-10 of 10
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre:
upcoming movies on
featured video