Bing Search

The Princess Diaries

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 15
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  The Princess Diaries
Posted: 7/3/2006A review of The Princess Diaries by squig003
Omigosh! This is one of the best movies ever. I laughed almost the whole way through and I just cracked up at almost every part. Its not only a great story that some girls can relate to, but it is also heartfelt and has many different levels. I have to say that this movie really made me feel happy from beginning to end. Way to go, Garry Marshall...you did it again!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  the princess diaries...
Posted: 8/13/2004A review of The Princess Diaries by pAsSiOnS38
Well i have seen the princess diaries quite a few times and i think that it is a very cute fairttale movie it teaches about just believing in yourself and hot to pay attention i think that julie Andrews is just a wonderful down right spectacular actress and singer and that roles fits her and Ann Hathaway is brilliant also she just brings such eaz and carisma to the stage and she realy makes mia come alive....
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  A good clean movie for all!
Posted: 8/13/2004A review of The Princess Diaries by Debra759
For what it is, it's great! - If you 're looking for a deep, sophisticated message, you won't find it here. But if you're looking for a relaxing afternoon, with a feel good feeling come on in! We happened into it on a weekday afternoon and we were totally taken by surprise at the hundreds of pre-teen little girls coming in with crowns on. As we left after the movie was over my thoughts were "Isn't it nice that these little girls had something to come see without any profanity, vulgarity, nudity and the rest of things that are so common in movies today." As a "50-something" I enjoyed getting away for the afternoon, relaxing and enjoying a fun afternoon. Hatheway was charming, and Julie Andrews was Queen Clarrise - magnificent and fun!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  pretty good
Posted: 8/18/2004A review of The Princess Diaries by Nato-ink
The Princess Diaries is definitely not that bad of a movie. I'm a boy, so that's saying a lot. Good acting and directing make this a fairly good movie.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  one cinderella story...with a TWIST!
Posted: 8/28/2004A review of The Princess Diaries by n0ffin-h3re17
This movie was INCREDIBLY FUNNY! I laugh from beginning to end! What I really liked was the Acting it was very...REAL! ha-ha-ha...<br>One of my favorite scenes was when Mia Thermopolis(Anne Hathaway) had just found out that she was a princess And when She was being transformed into a Princess. THis movie was so funny that I really don't have a least favorite scene. I have scene this movie about 3 times already and I still laugh my guts out! Every single time! This movie is great for the family me and mom watch it and we have great laughs! Have some great family fun! This movie is Suitable for children and adults of all ages! By my standards! I just can't wait for the sequel!<br>-Rain
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  VERY CUTE!!
Posted: 7/31/2004A review of The Princess Diaries by OddGrRLOuT1790
This movie is so sweet, cute and romantic! Any teenage girl can watch this! Anne Hathaway does great acting in this movie.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  It Was Great
Posted: 6/11/2004A review of The Princess Diaries by LovedKATHY
This Movie Is Great!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  goodgoodgood
Posted: 5/10/2004A review of The Princess Diaries by hhgjgjhghfjjhgjhjjf
good
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  Pure magic
Posted: 4/26/2004A review of The Princess Diaries by Liam437
I absolutely love The Princess Diaries and think that Julie Andrews is great as Clarisse. I can't wait for this summer and the sequel, Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement. Plus, I hear there's a two disc special edition on the way. Love the film Garry!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 6 users found this helpful  Made for a princess
Posted: 3/29/2003A review of The Princess Diaries by Holla_back485
This movie had comedy and drama. It is a film for the whole family! Mia Thermopolis deals with being royalty but wanting to saty invisible!!!! Something I can finally relate to!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 4 users found this helpful  I want PD2 I love this movie!! :000 yell
Posted: 2/21/2003A review of The Princess Diaries by EFYGIRLhipgirljenni
I thought this movie was the best mainly cause Anne Hathaway's my favorite actress and I'm very excited for Ella Enchanted in August 2003 this year but when is the PD2 sequel coming out I mean they've already got like 3 books out and 2 more out March 25th in bookstores if they do this film too late Anne will be too old and if they do this this is a logical guess for 5th movie maybe 2009 scarrry:{ I mean by the time the 5th movie comes out she'll be like 50 yrs. or something so please Garry Marshall start the movie this summer cause I think doing the movie to late in the late future would be wrong don't feel bad I loved this movie but doing a 5th film in the way late future is scarry!!!:{
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 4 users found this helpful  Good
Posted: 1/26/2003A review of The Princess Diaries by VastNONO
This is a good movie romantic with meaning in it it also has a message i think it says that what ever you look like you are a very special person to someone out there. The movie is very supprising in amyb way and it is so funny. i would go and watch it again.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 9 users found this helpful  CRAPPY MOVIE
Posted: 2/13/2003A review of The Princess Diaries by wally830
THIS MOVIE WAS VERY GAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 4 users found this helpful  Good family veiwing
Posted: 12/14/2002A review of The Princess Diaries by jaimebienlesfruits
It is humorous and has good acting. Every teenage's fantasy. Has character teenages can relate to.However, for not following the book much, 1 mark is off.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 5 users found this helpful  wonderbra
Posted: 11/15/2002A review of The Princess Diaries by KSMW
its a good movie
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 15
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: