Bing Search

Terminator 2: Judgment Day

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 19
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Ill be back
Posted: 7/20/2006A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by blue51221
come to me if you want to live
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  The Best Schwartzennager Movie Ever
Posted: 10/1/2005A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by Jdog261
Terminator 2: Judgement Day is a movie you can't miss with it's thrills, chills, and spills. Arnold totally rocks.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  T2 wot a wicked sequal
Posted: 5/22/2004A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by Down_with_the_sicness1
Firstly i wanna say wot a gr8 movie T2 was! It had superd animation for its time and the acting was grade A! Changing roles of the Terminator was also gr8, it showed that Schwartznegger cud act in 2 different styles!! I loved the T-1000, it was really cool and Robbert Patrick acted the part really well! It was also cool to see Linda Hamiltons character(sarah) deffinetly, it changed since the first Movie! The story line was gr8 too, and i loved the part in the Foundery, when the T-1000 freezes with Lyquid Nitrogen, i was so impressed with the animation! I like the part in the mall when to 2 terminators first meet, it really dramatic and the viewers are not totally sure which Terminator is the good 1! Usseually sequals aren't as good as the original, but T2 proved everybody wrong and showed us that it was a quality movie 10/10 deffinetly
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  Sweet
Posted: 6/8/2004A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by Solus1987
I wouldn't mind actually paying for that Movie. UppS what did I say...yups go Kazaa Go.. TERMINATOR 2 IS ***** 5 STAR !!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  T-101 still da BEST!
Posted: 12/22/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by an unrecognized user
The T-101 has kept his word... HE'S BACK! Writer director James Cameron has finally decided to show everyone the match that everyone has been waiting for! He has finally made the incredible and amazing movie were 2 more TERMINATORS are broght in to the present time (wich was then 1991) to battle over the fate of all mankind. Sarah Connor, now a warrior haunted by nightmares of mankind's inevitable nuclear destiny, is in a mental insttution while her young son John (who will soon be the leader of the worlds only resistance sometime in the 2000s) is stalked by the T-1000, a liquid metal TERMINATOR that is the most deadly killing machine ever created. Arnold Schwarzenegger returns as a reprogrammed TERMINATOR model 101 sent toprotect John in a tour de force of astounding visuals wich remains a touching and emotional human story.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  the sequal that rocks
Posted: 12/2/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by beanez_Sebas121
this is better then the first. Arnold does comwe back to help mankind. very good cast, cool stunts/ special effects. several weak lines in the film.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  "I'll be back!"
Posted: 12/6/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by D-Man1034
Terminator 2: Judgement Day made me go like WOW! I liked the movie like it was a world event! My favorite part was when that floor of Cyberdyne exploded. When the Terminator was mangled just before he was stabbed by the T-1000, that made me go baserk!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  T-2 rocks!
Posted: 8/20/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by Tawlie
Terminator 2 is one of the best movies ever made. the action in it is really cool. Also the effects in it. It was a lot better thrn the first one.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  greatest film ever !!
Posted: 8/7/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by Memphis871
This has to be the greatest film ever made!<br>The combination for great directing and special effects makes this film incredable.In this film James Cameron (Aliens,titanic) stages the world biggest police shoot out ever.Arnie (the t-800) uses a mini gun to simply floor the police but is ordered not to kill any humans.This scene will leave you breath less.It is ten years later and Sarah Connor has had her son John who will leed the human race to fighting the cyborgs.But a new more powerful terminator has been built its orders - to strike at John Connor while he is still a child and the only way to survive is to put there trust into the enemy of the first terminator reprogramed to protect John nad Sarah Connor.Mind blowing special effects which will leave you on the edge of your seat
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 5 users found this helpful  blew !!
Posted: 7/5/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by MRhappygigglepants
this movie sucked a bag of dicks !!! Much like Honus does
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  A movie Classic
Posted: 7/5/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by france-usa
I loved this movie. Mainly for three reasons. The first reason, is something that many sequels lack, such as the 3rd godfather movie, and the new james bond movie, die another day, it keeps to the story well, doesn't sensationalize the charectors, and adds good and believable mater to the story. the second reason is that it had scenes and dialogue that that has become part of our culture, &quot;Astalavista baby&quot; (pardon my spelling) and also the scene when the terminator (arnold) is shooting out the window with the minigun at the police, with the cars exploding and the police jumping in a ditch, I have seen that scene in atleast 10 maybe 20 movies. the third was the fact that the movie was plain and simply a pure high intensity rollercoaster ride, it kept me excited from start to finish and realy thrilled me. I give it 5 stars and an A. its not my favorite movie, but its up there.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  what's your dog's name?
Posted: 6/8/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by BlackScholarII
This sequel is very imaginative! Imagine this: a cyborg who could replicate and transform into anything-organic or inorganic-your pet, your child, or even the vestibul floor, so be careful where you stand and rest asure after seeing this you will doubt your own reality as to the veracity of who you talk to may not be who you think they are-could your grand parent be T2?This bad guy gave new meaning to the word clone-this movie may be responsible for the surge in DNA research to be spear headed in the USA.Often times the CIA or FBI will use thematic concepts from hollywood to help their organizations with cladenstine ops or research and T2 is the kind of film the family will never forget-nor will the CIA or FBI or Homeland Security. T2 is definitely cutting edge state of the art menacing and heart racing exciting. T2 will leave you saying &quot;wow,&quot; &quot;no way,&quot; how in the world,&quot; &quot;come on is that scientifically possible,&quot; and last but not least, &quot;ahhh honey could you make sure the kids are in bed and the doors are locked?&quot; How could a dead-bolt save you-if a formidable cyborg companion cannot stop T2 without sacrificing itself, all in order to save young Connor!T3 will you make forget about Morpehus and Neil!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  T2 r0x0rz
Posted: 6/10/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by mAtT-uH-Me-y0
This movie is so good it makes me want to dance! OMG!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  Awesome Movie
Posted: 4/23/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by BaddestBan
T-2 is the one movie that allowed Matrix to be successful because T-2 was one of the first movies to use excellent graphics that didn't look too overdone. The plot to this movie is one of the best I've ever seen because there are no loop-holes or confusing elements to it. This is the best movie by far!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Kick ass!!
Posted: 1/31/2003A review of Terminator 2: Judgment Day by jerksitoncam
without a doubt one of the best action film sequences ever put together ranking up there with the alien legacy. Great visual effects and good acting combined to make a very intrigue film understandable even to non techies. For the best experience though one needs to get the special edition DVD so as to see the film in its complete form with the deleted scenes in place within the movie providing a much larger dramatization of the film itself.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 19
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: