Bing Search

Shrek Forever After

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 17
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  good, cool, and BEST IN SHREK series!!!
Posted: 12/10/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by A Working Man
Shrek Forever After: The Final Chapter was good, cool, and the BEST IN SHREK series!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Best Shrek
Posted: 6/25/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by NYBOB2000
The movie was giood with great 3D graphics.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Better then 3.
Posted: 6/10/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by Boi_inda_Hood
Well, it's Shrek, again. . . But this time it ain't bad! Shrek was SUPERB(4.5/5)! Shrek 2 was GREAT(4/5)! Shrek the 3rd was FAIR(3/5)! While this one is GOOD(3.5/5)! But I'll go ahead and give it 4/5, since it does not do halves. This movie picks up where the 3rd took off. But, this one has a bit of a wierd twist at the beggining, that would make you go "WTF!?" trust me. That's what I did. But, after that it went decent. It's not filled with silly crap like the 3rd one had. It is a bit more serious. And the big bad guy fight thing is a WHOLE lot better then the 3rd where it was a play(like get real man). And the ending, I must say, I liked it. Not as good as the 1st Shrek movie, but as good as the 2nd Shrek movie. So, this is a good film to see with the family. It's a good movie, and it's a good way to the Shrek series.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  A Summer Must See
Posted: 6/1/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by jojo28411
This is as good as the first one, and maybe a little better. I was disappointed with the other sequels, but his one is a MUST SEE! I loved Puss, who gained a lot of weight, wore a pink bow and stole every scene he was in! And Donkey is always a favorite. There are some new characters, and a plot that kept my attention, not too dramatic, just pure entertainment. Take the kids, take the grandkids, or take a friend. You will not regret it.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  LOVE IT GOING TO C IT AGAIN
Posted: 5/27/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by jujualf
I really think this is the best movie that i have seen in 2010, love the messege that it has and as a parent it gives you a good sence of when you think you are loosing your mind it really makes you think and appreciate your life exactly the way it is!!! Most definately will see it again!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Good as Gold
Posted: 5/24/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by steeler-fan99
As good as the first and may be a bit better, well worth it
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Awesome Movie!!!!
Posted: 5/24/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by an unrecognized user
I loved this movie! it was better than Shrek 3. It was funny and entertaining! Worth going to the movies and paying full price, if you are an adult you should go later in the night to avoid annoying children!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Shrek was GOOD!
Posted: 5/24/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by Chiquis6611
I went to the movies on friday night, i was expecting a lot of people on line for it BUT the it was not even full. I really didn't like the previous of the movie, but it was worth watching it!. My kid, my niece, my nephie ME everybody loved it!. It was sad and funny so I would say GO WATCH IT!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Good Movie
Posted: 5/24/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by Gator261
The Movie was good, the kids enjoyed it as did the Adults. Saw it in 3-D and was impressed with the technology ( first 3-D Movie I have seen) So much better than Shrek 3 which was one of the worst Movies I have ever seen. worth the money.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Shrek FA is good
Posted: 5/23/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by chumbucket1236540
Not as good as the first one but just as good as the 2nd. Great story. My 9 year old loved it. Don't kick yourself if you dont see the 3d version, effects were so so.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Shrek 4ever After
Posted: 5/22/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by MyNameGoesHere1
This is a difficult movie to rate. I can't put my finger on it, but it felt like something was missing. The movie was good, though. Eddie Murphy seemed to dial it back a notch as Donkey and this version of Shrek was a bit more dramatic than we're used to getting. Worth seeing, and even paying full price for, but I don't know if it's worth sitting in a theater full of kids who didn't seem to have any supervision around.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Shrek Forever After
Posted: 5/22/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by mopwr8
Again trust the user reviews and not the critics, Shrek Forever After was very entertaining (I though it was better than Shrek 2).
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Shrek Forever After
Posted: 5/21/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by MikeW422
As usual the critics are too full of themselves and their supposed artistic knowledge to be able to analize a movie fairly. My advice to the moviegoer would be to check the review and if it's negative go see the move since it's bound to be a good one.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Shrek Forever After
Posted: 5/21/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by Bossladyiam
I seen a prescreeening of this movie three weeks ago with my children and it is five stars. The critics live up to there name...they criticize. They look for every reason not to give a fair rating. The children and adults in that theater room all gave a standing ovation. I would definately pay this time to see it again and again...unlike many of the five star rating movies by so called "critics".
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  LET-THE-KIDS-REVIEW
Posted: 5/21/2010A review of Shrek Forever After by MRTeeeeeeeee
Adults are too old to review kids movies. let the children review it,for unlike adults who have seen it all,children have not. whats old to you? is new to them. perhaps it's you that has outlasted his time,not the movie your bashing which happens to be a cartoon made for kids! My 3 year old loves them all,even shrek 3 and he does not even judge them,it's simply another adventure of shrek and the gang to him,and he loves it... he also loves the games they bring out. Ya can't ask for them to repeat the first two films,even if they are the better ones. simply go watch them again.. shrek 3 was not as great but good enough for another chapter in shreks life. and kids love it and always want more and hope there will be more. part 4 will be good enough for any kid under the age 0f 10 i'm sure. my 3 year old boy will love it and is already excited to see it! it does not matter to them if it's better then the first or second. they simply wanna see they're favorite ogre in action again with the rest of the gang. The story seems cool to me and from everything i have seen it will be a fun movie for the family. ya shouldn't judge a cartoon,for kids are the ones who will tell ya your wrong. you may get it or have seen it before? they have not. they are new and young, perhaps you forgot what that feels like,maybe your too old. i'm pretty sure it will be even better then part 3. all in all,it's just one big story about shreks life and how it unfolded. ya gotta hook em all together and watch them in a row to fully judge it,as if it were one big long cartoon.. not just shrek or shrek 2 and 3 now 4. it's all one big life story. ya can't go wrong with shrek and some older folk still like the old stuff they do,even if they rehash it. it's shreks style and the people who make it. it's all in the shrek universe and who he is and how they make it. i give it 5 stars * * * * * a must see!!! no kid on planet earth will hate it. only old fa...
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 17
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre:
upcoming movies on
featured video