Bing Search

My Best Friend's Wedding

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 12
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  My Best Friends Wedding
Posted: 2/22/2010A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by Dutchie480
This was a good movie, it was one I was an extra in, it was long days and seeing Julia and Cameron Diaz was neet, I won't say all, but it was fun and the movie turned out to be a great movie.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  I love it!
Posted: 4/12/2007A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by momo0808
SPOILER ALERT.... This movie is so bittersweet, I love to watch it, and always hope that Michael will choose Julianne over Kim, but I still love the ending and cry every time. The only part I cant watch, and the reason I took one star away was the scene in the restaurant where they all sing that Dionne Warwick song (MariaM, its The moment I wake up....Before I put on my makeup...I say a little prayer for youuuuuu). It makes me cringe for some reason I cant stand corny stuff in movies. But other than that I think this movie is fabulous and George is so awesome I love him.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  omg!
Posted: 1/30/2004A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by 7prettypinkclouds
i absolutly adore this movie i have loved it since i was little. watch it youll like it
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  The Best
Posted: 11/5/2003A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by Mack_n_z
This movie is my all time favorite. I love almost all of julia roberts films but this one is at the top of my list. The acting is great, the music is great, Its all great!!...And the best part is<br>when the guy takes the ring off julias finger with his mouth!! he is so hot!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  "My best frien'ds wedding"
Posted: 11/15/2003A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by Cutiepie10892
Well, I have always been a fan of Julia, with her great looks, gorgeous smile and seemingly fun personality all of which are evident in "My best friend's wedding". What can I say it is highly enjoyed by some and not others. Yes it challanges the aspects of a romantic comedy but the audience still is able to fall in love with the hero. The acting is fantastic but the film would not be nearly as enjoyable without the hileriouse George (Rupert Everett) who play's Julianne's (julia Roberts) mentor and Gay friend who creates the most enjoyable moments in the film. At one stage in the movie he is invited to lunch with the family of Michael's (Dermont Moulroney) to be bride Kimmy (Cameron Diaz)in which he starts singing and everyone joins in. This is truly the highlight of the movie.<br>In all it is highly enjoyable especially for those fans of Romantic Comedies and ofcours the beautiful Julia.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  FUN TO WATCH
Posted: 7/20/2003A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by abdelmisseh
IT'S A GOOD MOVIE TO WATCH. EVERY ACTOR OR ACTRESS SEEMED SO REAL IN THEIR CHARACTERS. WHAT I LIKED THE MOST ID THE SONG THEY SANG IN THE MOVIE WHILE THEY WERE HAVING BREAKFAST OR LUNCH, I CAN'T REMEMBER. I BELIEVE GEORGE STARTED SINGING THE SONG &quot;TOGTHER FOREVER, U SAVED MY HEART AND I WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER AND EVER.....&quot;<br>I belive julie is the best actress
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Forever and Ever
Posted: 7/18/2003A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by BlOnDeLuCkYcHaRmZ
This is one of my personal favorites, and that's probably because Julia Roberts is one of my favorite actresses. This movie had spunk. We've all been in the situation where you had a true love, and then you broke up, but you wanted them back. The music choices in the song were excellent. This is a true classic.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  What can I Say?-Its the best!
Posted: 4/14/2003A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by FinallyFound26
Although it has its most hilarious moments this sweet romance between to &quot;;friends&quot;; is definitly a true to life movie! I've personaly seen it like five times!LOVE IT!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 9 users found this helpful  Hillarious and a good evil scheme
Posted: 1/17/2003A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by Dramarama33
I watched this movie when I was 8. At the beginnig of the movie I asked out loud, &quot;; Mommy is Julia Robers a hooker in this movie also?&quot;; Everyone burst out laughing so I have good memories from this movie. It's hillarious and a good evil scheme. What more can you want from a movie.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 4 users found this helpful  the best movie
Posted: 12/29/2002A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by Ariana622
this movie is a 5 star movie (*****) because it is funny, romantic, and it will not usally happen everyday! that is why i LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  a tear jerker
Posted: 1/16/2003A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by auntwowa
My Best Friends Wedding is by far my all time favorite movie. I would recomend it to anyone. It somehow has a way of relating to your life in some way, and you can get so attached to the characters. The acting is superb!!you'll feel love in the air when your done watching this!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 2 users found this helpful  My Best Friend's Wedding
Posted: 12/21/2002A review of My Best Friend's Wedding by manders_drop
I thought this was a REALLY REALLY good movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!I think Julia Roberts does an excellent job. I would see this movie over and over again!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-12 of 12
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: