Bing Search

Marvel's The Avengers

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 50
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Best Movie Ever
Posted: 7/23/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by Ultra32576
This movie was awesome and had a lot of action and comedy. It was Awesome, fantastic and spectacular. I cant wait to get it on dvd its the best movie of the century.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  About Time!!!
Posted: 6/16/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by Elmo558
This movie is exactly what I waited forever to see. It was not Perfect, But By far the best Superhero movie of all time... The Supers are much better representations of their comic book characters. I would like to see the Hulk not as a Computer generated grumpy monster, but portrayed by an actor.. Brock Lesner maybe? His natural Physique strongly resembles the hulk... I would also like to see the avengers fight Dr. Doom... Not the Dr. Doom presented in the fantastic 4 movie but a better Dr. Doom more like the Comic books.. Which acts similar to Darth Vader.. Let's Get it Done, Disney!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  AWSOME
Posted: 6/3/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by big meats
the Avengers is the best action, comedy, movie of all times. the acnegers is the best movie I have ever seen in my life.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Need New Verb to describe Avengtastic?
Posted: 5/23/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by rbkccday
Awesome movie! Bottom line! If you don't like it you have never read a comic or do not like comics. This had everything you would see in a comic, action, wit, comedy, did I say action, storylines, background, everything. Hulk was better in this than in the previous two. Loved every minute of it. My 14 year old now wants to look at my old comics.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Avengers movie magic
Posted: 5/23/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by HPBronx4219
real simple the best comic to movie made ever period as a fan of the AVENGERS Comic since i was 10yrold , until present day 49yrs old. I can say without no doubt that this movie is as close to the comic as a movie can be. I will go back to watch it a Second time this weekend and advice anyone who has not seen this movie to do SO ASAP!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Too long
Posted: 5/22/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by donnamac77
This movie would have been much better had it been about 20 minutes shorter, really was slow and boring midway. I was a little disapointed after hearing the rave reviews. This is coming from some that loved the iron Man movies, I think they were better than this one. A lot of action the last 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Most epic!
Posted: 5/20/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by Extreme Ice Cream
This movie was extremely epic. I decided to wait until now to see it so the crowds will have died down a bit. It was phenomenal. I've never seen a superhero movie like that and I don't think I ever will again. All of the actors did an awesome job. In addition to great action, there was great humor too. I especially liked the part where the Hulk picks Loki up and smashes him to the floor 5 or 6 times. Seriously, this is a superhero movie all others will never be able to amount to. You should go see it!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Outstanding
Posted: 5/19/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by rickevansgoldwing
Really a great movie. Action, funny, and keeps you entertained...what else does a guy want to see? One of the best movies so far this year. One you will want to see.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  AWESOME!!!
Posted: 5/18/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by Mag1cMAN
These critics can say whatever the hell the want to but it is never accurate on an awesome movie. From a fans perspective the movie was so good I went a second time to go watch it and considering movies are WWWAAAAAYYYY TOOOOOOOO expensive now a days I can honestly say it was wort it.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  the best
Posted: 5/14/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by rut_
great scrIpt (very important)-great director- great actors- great special effects- great humor and wit- great dialogue- what more could you ask for?!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Fantastic
Posted: 5/13/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by rshocker
This movie was fun from start to finish. Saw it in 3D IMAX and was well worth the extra miney.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Great Action Movie
Posted: 5/13/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by ToriR811
This movie is a great action flick with all the special shoot'em up, blow'em up and great panoramic scenery, but what makes it a cut above other action movies is that it has dialogue that does not distract from the action and is delivered right on target by all the major characters. All these superheroes can act and looked good while doing it. See this movie in 3D and you'll be glued to your seat the entire time. The best to come along in a while. (And ladies, another chance to check out Thor!!).
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Too. Much. Fun.
Posted: 5/13/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by Duncaroo
Finally, a superhero movie that lives up to the hype. The most fun I've had at a movie in years, and I can't wait to see it again. Thank you Joss Whedon!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  GREAT COMIC ACTION MOVIE
Posted: 5/9/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by AWARE63
Fantastic movie. Waited a long time for this movie & was not disappointed. This one will be hard to beat. Hope the sequel doesn't disappoint. Upcoming action movies will be hard pressed to matchup.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Great action movie
Posted: 5/9/2012A review of Marvel's The Avengers by BILL1068
Attended this movie yesterday in Real 3-D. Well worth the money and the 140 minute run. Not a movie for the unindoctrinated in the Stan Lee veues of Superheros, but good action scenes, great special effects, and a good plot to bring all thse characters together. Solid 4.5 movie.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 50
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: