Bing Search

Lost [TV Series]

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 14
Date
Helpful
Rating
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  Lost is losing
Posted: 3/17/2007A review of Lost [TV Series] by Gulfcoast89
I watched this show religiously from the start until last season. It keeps adding more and more twists making you ask more questions without answering any previous questions. What about the numbers? Why is the French lady there? What is Dharma? At this point who cares? I have LOST interest.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  LOST S
Posted: 3/16/2007A review of Lost [TV Series] by JuliusHardie
After watching this show and be intrigued by the storyline for three years now. This show is going nowhere fast. This show has turned into backstories that is what they should name the show instead of Lost it should be Backstories. We know enough about these characters and they seem to keep adding stuff I dont care about. SPOILER I dont care that Jack and Claire are related that is not solving anything about who the others are and why they are no longer trying to get off of the Island. If Desmond can see the future why cant he tell when they are going to get off of the island????? This is the biggest thing that has made me angry about this season. Remember last season when Desmond turned the key and the hatch imploded??????? Remember the two RUssian guys playing chess and they saw the light beeping and they called a number and Desmonds ex-fiance answered the phone???? WHAT HAPPENED WITH THAT???? I DONT CARE ABOUT JACKS TATOOS? I DONT CARE HURLEY THINKS HE HAS A CURSE ON HIM!!! IRRELEVANT IS WHAT THEY SHOULD CALL THE SHOW INSTEAD OF BACKSTORIESTHANK YOU FOR LETTING ME VENT MY FRUSTRATIONS... jman LE,TX
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  LOST
Posted: 3/16/2007A review of Lost [TV Series] by an unrecognized user
KILL THE JUNKIE......SAVE THE SHOW of all the main chracters, he (Charlie) shoulda been the first to go. Can you reincarnate Ecko?????
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  It is REALLY the best show on TV
Posted: 9/26/2006A review of Lost [TV Series] by intelligent_taste
Now that Charmed has ended, it is the best show on television. From the very beginning this show had more mystery than anything i ever seen, with the wonder of the gargantuan invisible beast, to a polar bear on a tropical island, to then find out there are OTHERS on the island. This show is very suspenseful and Ive been reading that many are upset about how the show flows from clue to clue and the unveiling of a complex mystical plot. The show is filled with flashbacks of all the characters, as we learn the characters we begin to see how mystical the island really is, as we see connections to the Dharma Initiative. In my view there is nothing wrong with this show, it is not dragged out in any way. This IS how it is supposed to be, a show of suspense, thrill and anticipation, surrounded by the best sci-fi,adventure,drama storyline Ive ever had the pleasure to enjoy. It is obvious this show cant be finished in 2 seasons, its WAY TO AMAZING AND AWESOME FOR THAT!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  TOTALLY AWESOMEE
Posted: 9/17/2006A review of Lost [TV Series] by MrIncredible_90
this show is just tooo tooo toooo good...the way it deals with the life of plane survivors and how they all have a past in which they have made mistakes and influences their behaviour at the island...how relationships are gettin even more n more complxed (i so wish that jack n kate get together) and the unexpected twists and turns of the show just add to its mind-blowing plot...
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Greatest show on television
Posted: 8/27/2006A review of Lost [TV Series] by Sweet cuppin cakes
Lost has managed to capture the eyes of millions of viewers, and while Im pretty hooked on the show others are infatuated with it, for good reason too. Each epsiode tells the complex story of the plane crash victums, every time the audience learns more of the deceit, lies, triumphs, and mistakes of the characters both on and off the island all while more mystery is uncovered or stumbled upon on the island. The suspense of the summer hiatus is killing myself and millions of others and the promise of a great season has us all teeming with excitment. I know that Ill be glued to the television, sitting on the edge of my seat again and again this season, and thats a rare thing these days. The show just gets better and better.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Losing my interest in Lost
Posted: 7/25/2006A review of Lost [TV Series] by SharonA
Im very disappointed to hear that there will only be six new episodes of Lost in the Fall (and not until October), followed by a three-month gap before a few additional new episodes in the Spring. I just cant imagine keeping my interest going for that long. Solve some riddles and get them off the island already enough is enough. This is dragging things out way too long.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  Lost
Posted: 5/25/2006A review of Lost [TV Series] by annette318
LOVE IT! Finally something on television that has a plot. If I wanted all reality I would turn off the tube! I want to be entertained and Lost has delivered. Hope to see it for years to come.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 3 users found this helpful  the worst
Posted: 5/9/2006A review of Lost [TV Series] by Proud Texasgirl
This show has been too drug out and the plot lines just . They need to cancel this show it is the worst.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  lostinspace
Posted: 10/20/2005A review of Lost [TV Series] by lostinspace704
I think is great that a mixed couple was chosen. Having different culture, races involved is excellent. The plot is getting more complicated Hope they can answer all the questions.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  AWESOME
Posted: 10/14/2005A review of Lost [TV Series] by writer13
This is one of my families favorites. Love the good Dr. and the handsome chip on his shoulder Sawyer. The total cast is awesome. After watching this week not real sure if the new girl ( the heavy) is gonna bring much to the show but we will see.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
11 out of 13 users found this helpful  Absolutely Fabulous!!!
Posted: 9/21/2005A review of Lost [TV Series] by Whoa_Buddy4
Hello! I would just like to say that LOST is my favorite television show EVER. I love everything about it, except of course that they killed off Boone (played by Ian Somerhalder.) The male characters are great actors. It helps that they are hot, but not too pretty...The females (with the exception of the French woman -- I'm not too fond of her...) are wonderful, beautiful, and talented!!! I am so addicted to LOST now! I've even gone so far as to clear my Wednesday night schedules.... :) Keep up the good work, cast and crew. We love you!! Kelie
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Habit-forming TV
Posted: 9/19/2005A review of Lost [TV Series] by alleymap
This has got to be the most addictive TV show I have ever seen. Each week a tidbit of information is given that keeps one guessing and speculating until the next week. I admit it, I'm hooked!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  Lost: From Good to Good to Bad
Posted: 7/23/2005A review of Lost [TV Series] by Shepherd1031
Good story. I think either there in the Bermuda Triangle, they missed the End of the world, their dreaming, or i pray not, on agovernment controlled island. Season 1 good but they lost the Lost appeal.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-14 of 14
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre:
upcoming movies on
featured video