Bing Search

Looper

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 10
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Looper, poor review
Posted: 7/10/2013A review of Looper by DANIEL J. FREBURG
Kinda clumsy plot, lots of action but slightly gruesome, Bruce Willis was good, but a few supporting actors were slightly amateur - just not as great as expected.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  OhH sHaStA dIs Be LiKe Da BoOm BaMb BaNg
Posted: 5/22/2013A review of Looper by Alec Baldwin Loves His Emmy
"Oh My", WhEn I fIrSt ScEnE dIs MoViE I wAz LiEk WoAh LeT mE gO gEt CoNsUeLa AnD bRiNg OvEr ThAt Og GrEeN!!!!!!!11111! WeN wE BoTh WaTcHeD dA mOvIe We WaZ lIEk DiS eS gOmBa Be Da BeTs MoViE eVa AnD iT gUnNa WeEn AlL dA oScArS!!!!!!!12121! NaZ1 SyMbOl BuT wHeN iT dIdN0T eVeN wIn 1 AwArD wE wAz LiEk NONONNONNNNONNOONN!1111! So, InStEaD oF gEtTeN mAAd CiTy We DeCiDeD tO mAkE a SeQuEl WiTh Ya FeMaLe DoG sTeVeN sPiElBlAcKgUy AnD dAt M. KNIGHT SHALMONONANON!1111!! Et Es CaLleD "lOoPeRs" aNd Et Es A bUdDy CoP fIlM wItH bRuS wIlLy aNd DaT lIEm NeLsOn!!!1111!!! Et Es GoOmBa Be So GuD dAt U'lL wAnNa SeE eT 42069 TyMeS!!!!!!!111!!! I lUvS mE mI eMmY aWaRd!!@!!@13 #AUSCHTWIX #BLAZETHECAT #MRS.MUGURITWO'S CLASSOVEREVERYOTHER CLASS #I'MSOPUMPEDFORMYAPFINAL #SONIC06PART2 #XBOXTWO
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Pretty good
Posted: 11/5/2012A review of Looper by MsP999
Good acting, decent story line, but some holes in the logic -- and the ending.... not very satisfactory -- nevertheless, we enjoyed it and wouldn't ask for our money back.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Great
Posted: 10/8/2012A review of Looper by md orbit
I don't know what the other reviewers were watching, but we thought this movie was very entertaining and acting was excellent.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Good movie but
Posted: 10/3/2012A review of Looper by Barbara432
I don't want to give away the ending but I thought of an alternate ending that could possibly have resolved the movie cleaner. I can also possibly see a sequel, as the Looper could possibly have created a child by the end of the movie. It was a long movie, pretty violent, but I enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  average movie
Posted: 10/3/2012A review of Looper by Amy Debern
I would like to say that this movie is not worth seeing. The language is horriable and that you don't know what happens after the movie is over.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Looper sends you for a Loop
Posted: 10/1/2012A review of Looper by Just a review
I didn't have any notion of the movie when I saw it and it I enjoyed it. The world that was created was believable, and it had parts that really made me squirm. While I did not leave the movie cheering, it really makes you think about the choices we make that ripple through time.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  Not what I expected
Posted: 9/29/2012A review of Looper by Bronco13
The movie had a good plot but seemed too disjointed. We left after 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Interesting concept, but poorly done.
Posted: 9/29/2012A review of Looper by spotter722
This could have been a much better film, but it was initially hard to follow, then when it finally smoothed out it just got dull. And what is with people 50 years from now driving vehicles from 2012 and older? No newer cars or trucks? Or did the filmmakers just not have the $ to make it more futuristic? The mob runs everything, and it seems like everybody else is poor or living in the streets in a post-armageddon type world. That's two hours I'll never get back.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 2 users found this helpful  Not very good. Kept looking at my watch
Posted: 9/28/2012A review of Looper by woofdaddy
The general feeling in our group, and most in the theater it seemed, was disappointment. Some good parts but they were few and far between. The highlight was J G-L playing a younger Bruce Willis. He did a good job with that but the film was not very good.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-10 of 10
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: