Bing Search

Killing Them Softly

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 42
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  a wild review Killing Them Softly
Posted: 7/8/2013A review of Killing Them Softly by DANIEL J. FREBURG
a zany action and crazy thriller
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Propaganda
Posted: 4/6/2013A review of Killing Them Softly by Pea S.
Hollywood elites would not exist in their plush worlds withut Americas "business" model. The movie comments on Thomas Jeffersons use of "all men are created equal" as if they reject that message because of the dynamics of the Jefferson household. Hate the messenger, reject the message? Only in the self-righteous world of hollywoodland. This film appears only to exist for its message of marxism (for the masses, of course, not for the elites).
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  KILLING THEM SOFTLY
Posted: 12/29/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by SANDYINLV
Brad Pit must have owed someboy a favor. The cast had promise the movie was awful. On the level of Tarentino's Destiny Turns on the Radio and Ishtar of worst movies ever. I gave one star, only for the cast. I stayed thru the entire movie (unlike Ishtar) as it was like a train wreck. I have seen many Indy movies and sometimes they are just slow starters, this was not the case with Killing Them Softly. Save your money and wait for cable if you still have to see it. Sorry Brad, even you couldn't fix it.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  KILLING
Posted: 12/24/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by OKAYI GET IT
BAD BAD GIVE MY MONEY BACKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Aburridisima!!!
Posted: 12/16/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by Syrene949
Lenta, aburrida, sin trama, no gasten su dinero ni su tiempo, casi me duermo!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  SLEEP
Posted: 12/14/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by Danny1352
Yes this movie will put you to sleep (SOFTLY),
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  worse
Posted: 12/13/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by rabbit161
Worse movie I have seen walked out and got our money refunded.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  How could this film be rated 5 stars?
Posted: 12/11/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by spoiler41
I never seen people get up and walk out of a movie before. Until I went to see Killing Them Softly. I work hard for my money and Im pissed and feel robbed after watching this garbage,
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  killing them softly
Posted: 12/9/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by b772
Probably one of the worst movies ever made. Extended, overused dialouge added very little meaning and depth to the conversations between characters. Specific scenes (the actual robbery, conversations of characters), were overly long and time consuming, adding nothing to the meaning and direction of the movie. This movie could have been over in 30 minutes with the same results for moviegoers. Everyone in the theater, which had a an extremely poor attendance, left with the feeling of "what just happened, what was this movie about?"
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  It ^*#$ed
Posted: 12/9/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by ITGUY2012AD
In my Opinion of this movie i don't care that there was four good actors in this movie it ^*#$ed. Way too boring and it didn't make any sense at all
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Killing them softly
Posted: 12/9/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by lover of laughs
This movie is one better than Clooneys the american. It @#%*ed. I hope that Pitt isn't following in Clooneys footsteps and making movies with big names and boring as all hell to turn a buck. LAME! Save your $$$.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Dont waste your money on this turkey
Posted: 12/9/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by _Hos_
What a waste of a great cast. This "movie" is a boring mess. I don't know why I stayed to watch it.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Worse than attack of the killer tomotoes
Posted: 12/8/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by DEANO F
I didn't think I would ever see a movie worse than "Attack of the killer tomotoes: but Brad and crew managed it. The political mish mash, liberal slant made it evenworse. No redeeming qualities wharsoever. Bad acting, bad the me, just bad. Bad Bad Bad Bad
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  HORRIBLE!!!
Posted: 12/8/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by clos2thedge
My wife asked me to leave 20 minutes into this piece of garbage. I just wish I would have read the reviews before we went because they are all bad. DO NOT...REPEAT...DO NOT PAY MONEY TO SEE THIS MOVIE!! I am only giving it 1 star because there is not an option for negative stars.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Killing Them Softly- Killed Me Fast
Posted: 12/8/2012A review of Killing Them Softly by RickR740
This is one of those movies they should have offered refunds on. It never realley got off the ground and went anywhere. They took a a short story and drug it out for an hour an a half. People were walking out part way through the movie but my wife and stuck it out just to see if it was going to pick up but it never did. On a scale of one to ten I would rate it a two just because my wife likes Brad Pitt. If you have to see it wait for it to come on DVD or take a pillow with you and catch up on your sleep.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 42
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: