Bing Search

Jurassic Park

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 9
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Wicked. . .
Posted: 5/26/2008A review of Jurassic Park by Boi_inda_Hood
one of the best dino flics of all time. filled w/excitment for the whole family
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  best jurassic park movie ever
Posted: 2/9/2007A review of Jurassic Park by blue51221
its the best damn thing ive ever seen!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  BEST EVER!!!!!
Posted: 12/19/2005A review of Jurassic Park by d-hizzy1
If anyone doubts this movie, they should be devoured. It isnt on my top 100, its on my top 5 best movies ever watched! Alan Grant (Sam Neil) is my favorite character. Grant all the way!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  great
Posted: 7/11/2005A review of Jurassic Park by yomama752
man this movie was amazing when i first saw the brontosaurs and the other dinsaurs my mouth just dropped this was the movie that got me back into movie this movie mademovies fun again
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Jurassic Park
Posted: 5/24/2005A review of Jurassic Park by MōōЙŷ
When I first saw the movie, I was so amazed of the great affects, although the first time I've seen it I was a small kid. several yeas passed and I saw it once again, this was a year ago, I still really liked the movie and everything, especially the dinosaurs, it was so thrilling. But now, and after I've read the novel by Michael Chrichton, and watching the movie again, I didn't like it at all. What I really didn't like about the movie is the characters, especially Dr. Ellie Sattler (Laura Dern) and Dr. Ian Malcolm (Jeff Goldblum). I found that Laura wasn't that good in acting and Jeff in the movie didn't seem to be taking things very seriously as he's supposed to be, he was a mathematician or a chaotician who - in the novel- seemed to be very serious about his chaos theory and unpredictability. So, in my opinion never watch the movie after you've read the novel, because you probably won't enjot it that much.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  A RIDE...
Posted: 3/21/2005A review of Jurassic Park by jpratm
i was a small child when i first saw jp in 1993 and to date i can still say its one of my favorite films ever ...spielberg is a master filmaker...concerned about producing elaborate films that only become greater over the years... jurassic park is one of the best sci-fi films ever...a thrill ride that dosent stop... i hope jp4 is just as great and not just hype.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 3 users found this helpful  WOW
Posted: 8/9/2003A review of Jurassic Park by BigBadWillow1
I absolutely love this movie, it's my #1 favorite movie ever. I love Sam Neill, the effects where great, the action was awesome. The dinosaurs looked real, The kids were perfect, oh and I would see it again and again and again. This movie is in my collection of DVD's. I recommend it 100%.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  A Stroll in the Park With Jurassic Park
Posted: 5/17/2003A review of Jurassic Park by an unrecognized user
Jurassic Park is a true film to inspire the mind and soul of the child to rejoin with the adult. By bringing dinosaurs back to life the great entrepreneur, John Hammond (Richard Attenborough) takes a great risk with his world-reknowned company and more importantly, his life. When achaeological researchers come into the park (Sam Neill, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum), things go terribly wrong, and the real nightmare happens. The dinosaurs are incredibly recreated and the story is quite originally recreated from the Michael Crichton. This is a must-see for any dinosaur lover or science fiction fan.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 8 users found this helpful  Great Dinasaurs
Posted: 10/17/2002A review of Jurassic Park by Leon1179
Bleh
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-9 of 9
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: