Bing Search

How Do You Know

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 13
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  an OK movie.
Posted: 4/13/2011A review of How Do You Know by A Working Man
How Do You Know was an OK movie.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  how do you know
Posted: 1/7/2011A review of How Do You Know by an unrecognized user
too bad that this stellar cast didn't come true in this movie. No plot really, slow story that didn't develope, strange ending,leaving me confused. Better luck next time
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Enjoyable
Posted: 1/1/2011A review of How Do You Know by an unrecognized user
just came back from seeing this movie with my husband. don't know what all the criticism is about. both me and my husband, as well as the rest of the theatre, were laughing and enjoying ourselves. there are some really good lines in this movie. don't listen to the critics. this movie is a lot of fun!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Slow
Posted: 12/31/2010A review of How Do You Know by an unrecognized user
Alot of good stars that should have picked another movie to do together. This movie was all talking, small amounts of humor and no action. Boring.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Cute Movie..
Posted: 12/30/2010A review of How Do You Know by WinterinRedlands10
I liked this movie. It was a good escape from all the seriousness of everyday life.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Cute but Pleasant
Posted: 12/21/2010A review of How Do You Know by TOOOLDTOLIKEIT65
I have seen a lot of movies---I have seen the old movies and the new ones that have all that shock value. Shocking displays of human behavior are not entertaining. This movie has no "Shocking displays". That is good. It has good actors and actresses. They play good parts. There is no murder or incest and very little bad language----which is a rarity. It is a pleasant show and has some redeeming qualities. It falls in with the present day theme of ---if it feels good then do it--that is a destructive trait in today's society----so many things go wrong and get backwards. This show has a good ending and the dialogue is witty but you must keep up with it or it will get away from you. It appears to me that it was written by a New York resident that talks fast and jumps from subject to subject-----all in one sentence. It has family life situations and morals and principals play a part in this show. It is not a great show but if you are not hard to please then you will like the movie. Reese Witherspoon is a cute girl and Paul Rudd is a nice guy. Enjoy your show.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  How do you know
Posted: 12/21/2010A review of How Do You Know by 40_characters
It was a funny movie, but if your into action it's kind of slow.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  How do You Know
Posted: 12/20/2010A review of How Do You Know by an unrecognized user
Reese Witherspoon is a talented actress but she should have passed up this role. Very boring! Wish I would not have wasted my time and money on this one. The plot was confusing, the characters and their personalities never developed. They should be ashamed to admit someone wrote this storyline let alone produced it.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  BORING!
Posted: 12/20/2010A review of How Do You Know by Sybrina
So dull and the character's personalities were almost too stupid to be real. Reese played a brainless, cute blonde and the film kept focusing on her shifting eyes and quirky expressions to carry the film. If I hadn't been with other people, I'd have made my escaped within 45 mins.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  how do you know-WHAT
Posted: 12/19/2010A review of How Do You Know by pat - gale
terrible just terrible,and they had the cast to make it Great up happened////
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  ZZZZZZZZZ
Posted: 12/19/2010A review of How Do You Know by Wakeup250
Slow - very slow and predictable. No drama or character depth. with this cast there was no reason that this was so dull. These people usually can act and draw you in but not in this flick! Nobody in the movie seemed to care what was happening in their lives and as I left the theater, I didn't either.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  how do you know
Posted: 12/18/2010A review of How Do You Know by Stucknaz
I went to see it with my husband, best friend and her husband as a preview. We all loved it! The guys who would usually not see a chick flick both said they thought it was a great movie. They even said they would pay to see it again. We thought it was cleverly acted and had surprises of things that happened that you wouldn't expect to go that way. Go see it and make up your own mind instead of allowing others to do it for you.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  not great..not even all that good
Posted: 12/18/2010A review of How Do You Know by missy0302
The entire movie I kept waiting for something to happen to make me care what happened to any of these people. It was kind of like a clock radio with no batteries...it seems like a good idea to have the radio but it never goes off...I love all the actors in this movie and was so looking forward to an enjoyable 2 hours and while it was more than 2 hours long I didnt enjoy it!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-13 of 13
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre:
upcoming movies on
featured video