Bing Search

Hall Pass

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 11
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  This movie,and the MPAA $@#%s
Posted: 1/13/2012A review of Hall Pass by Honest William 12
This is by far one of the worst movies I have ever seen. Not only did the story line make no sense, but so too did the graphic male nudity. How is it that MPAA can give this movie an R-rating. They would never allow such graphic female nudity, so why is it ok to show such graphic male nudity. How would women feel if they showed a long, drown out closeup of a vagina, in an R-rated movie while you are there with your family. THere is nothing more awkward or embarrasing than being in a theatre and having to watch such explicit content and then have to listen to non stop crude remarks from what I would guess were 13 and 14 year-old girls. $@#%ing bullshit. This is a Bad movie. I lost all respect for the actors, and clearly, The MPAA obviously has double standards when it comes to men and nudity.. Plus, based on the comments from the women in the theatre, you women have absolutely no class! If anyone reads favorable remarks about this movie, the reviews are BS and are written by losers who work in the industry.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  funny-comedy
Posted: 3/27/2011A review of Hall Pass by megapwr5
LOTS OF FAST ONE LINER JOKES. GAVE ME LOTS OFF LAFFS. OWEN WILSON STILL HAS HIS COMEDY FORM. I WOULD WATCH IT AGAIN . good flick
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Its A Comedy
Posted: 3/26/2011A review of Hall Pass by Yaowei
laugh out lawl
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Hall Pass
Posted: 3/5/2011A review of Hall Pass by asljfhaisfha
Hated even the IDEA of this movie. Very damaging ideology cleverly masked with favorite actors and funny lines. They disguise blatent cheating with the idea that married men are so domesticated that they would bumble their way around and couldnt close the deal even if they tried. Well divorce is on the rise and a big portion of that is from infidelity so, I dont think men have any trouble "trying" to cheat. I dont care how many funny one liners there are. You have to look past that and realize what you are really watching. Also I am more than a little irritated that the only users that gave this movie a 5 star rating are men who claim their wives and girlfriends have no sense of humor. Well when cheating on someone you are supposed to love becomes funny...I'll laugh.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  GARBAGE
Posted: 3/5/2011A review of Hall Pass by RobertBlack59
Why the heck did I waste my time.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Wasted Time and Money
Posted: 3/5/2011A review of Hall Pass by an unrecognized user
Absolutely horrid attempt at a movie. The acting was horrific and overly dramatic. The story line was easily predictable and the attempts at humor were tasteless and pointless. If you must see this movie, wait until it's out on DVD or Blu Ray; that way you can turn it off and save the outrageous cost of going to the movie theater. I gave it one star because I couldn't rate it lower.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  better than expected
Posted: 3/4/2011A review of Hall Pass by Bernie709
I have rarely laughed as hard as I did here. This film combined all of the bad dates I had in college and condensed them into 90 min. Plus the good crisp wit added a lot to the humor. I wasn't expecting much, but was pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  lots of laughs
Posted: 3/2/2011A review of Hall Pass by an unrecognized user
great movie had us laughing the whole time.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  mum1070
Posted: 3/1/2011A review of Hall Pass by an unrecognized user
The main plot had something going and then it went way over board with crudness and gross scenes.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  HILARIOUS!!! With a capital H!
Posted: 2/28/2011A review of Hall Pass by an unrecognized user
This will definitely be one of the funniest movies that you will see this summer....GUARANTEED!! I could not stop laughing! This movie is a must see if you like good witty humor! Warning, if you do have a girlfriend/wife that does not have a sense of humor, DO NOT TAKE THEM TO SEE THIS MOVIE!!! Haha!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  FUNNY AND TASTELESS
Posted: 2/27/2011A review of Hall Pass by over-the-rainbow2
This movie is HILARIOUS. It is outrageous, a little bit politically incorrect and maybe a little offensive at times, with its stereotyping and occassional display of body parts and body functions. It kept my attention the whole time and had me laughing out loud. While doing all of this, it makes some really poignant observationships about relationships, and having doubts, and appreciating ones life. This movie will stay with me, I suspect, because those messages are candy-coated with a very funny, fast moving plot.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-11 of 11
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre:
upcoming movies on
featured video