Bing Search

Grease

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 48
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Sandy
Posted: 11/2/2012A review of Grease by Sandy271
Love this move!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Awsome!
Posted: 8/30/2006A review of Grease by an unrecognized user
What all can i say about Greece its one of my FAVORITE musicals. If i could rate Grease on a 1 threw 10 scale it would get a 10. great dancing great singing, great actors, and most of all it follows the line of a great romance story. so 4 thumbs up for grease. IT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!! it right up there with Footllose i will have to say though.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Totally Rocks
Posted: 11/11/2005A review of Grease by premy602
This movie was so good. To be an old movie, its not all that lame. They sing a little too much sometimes, but the songs are good. I really like youre the one that I want and Together forever . The characters are fun and interesting. I really liked Rizo and Kiniki. The movie was raunchy but in a discreet jokeful sort of way.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Grease Lightening
Posted: 8/13/2004A review of Grease by pass-the-spoon-please
my reveiw of Grease, well what can i say, the best film ever made it has everything, comedy, romance, dance, songs and plenty more things that makes it perfect. Even though i am onlty 13 i haven't come across a better film and i couldny even if i tried. Sure there are films like Dirty Dancing or Chitty Chitty Bang Bang that may be of the same quality but Grease still has a spark of something special that makes its qualities twice as good. So if you have never seen Grease and are reading my review go outside now and rent a copy because i assure you it will stay with you for years because of its spectacular choreography and the superb skills of the cast including the amazing Olivia newton-john and talented john travolta
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Absolutely a classic!! Favorite movie
Posted: 7/13/2004A review of Grease by Luvlyanne
I am so excited just writing this review.This is my ultimate favorite movieof all time. I mean this movie by far in my opinion is the best movie ever. John Travolta was fantastic no one else could play that part as good as he did. The whole cast was terrific. The music , the story. I mean everything about this movie was just genius.Ive seen it so many times that i stopped counting.Its just that good.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  awesome
Posted: 7/15/2004A review of Grease by Living4TheLine
Wonderful movie!<br>Olivia Newton John,and John trevolta light up the screen!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Grease
Posted: 7/21/2004A review of Grease by NeedlessNurseBetty
That movie is the bomb, i have liked that movie ever sence it came out i think its better than any other John Travolta movie.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Grease is da best film eva made
Posted: 7/6/2004A review of Grease by WantedTrevor
i liked the whole film n everything about it. my favorite scences were summer nights in the frenchies bedroom and the last scene when sandy changes into someone outgoing and not shy. i just think that it is a brilliant film.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  hot, new, sexy, simply awsome
Posted: 1/29/2004A review of Grease by pink_liz04
John Travolta one of kind next to olivia-Newton John the queen of musicals. Thats exactly what makes Grease the clasic that it is. As well as the rest of the crew, great chemistry, lots of fun. Greace to me is the best musical ever done, no other movie will ever meet the standards that Greace did.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Grease Review
Posted: 12/26/2003A review of Grease by an unrecognized user
The musical,Grease,is about a boy and girl who fall in love but are torn apart when Sandy has to go back to her home country of Alstraila.She ends up comming back to find her beloved Danny,a school womanizer who tries to act "cool" around his friends.Watch as Dany slowly begins to return to his old self all for Sandy's sake,before their senior year in high school is over.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  all the way
Posted: 11/5/2003A review of Grease by Mack_n_z
This is a CLASSIC. I have seen this movie several times and I still looovvee it. I'm not even a big fan of John Travolta but in this movie i absolutely love him!;) The songs are great to sing along with, they stick in your head for days....buueeaatyy schoooll dropouuutt...haha ya awesome awesome movie!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Summer Lovin
Posted: 5/7/2003A review of Grease by lil_smilez_32
This is a great movie. It has good actors that can also sing. It is also funny and just makes you wanna go back to the sixties.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Grease
Posted: 5/6/2003A review of Grease by Miracle0054
I saw this movie when it first came out and I was 8 years old. It has been my all time favorite movie as well as one of my 10 year old's favorites. Movies are not made like this anymore.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  IT IS FABULOUS
Posted: 4/25/2003A review of Grease by Lovepuppy3990
I love this movie. I am absolutey in love with this movie it is a fabulous movie. I love the drama of the romance between Danny (John Travolta) and Sandy(Olivia Newton-John)I am 13 years old. I love everytype of music ever played EVER and I love the music in this. I own the soundtrack. And I want to buy it on DVD when I get some more money. Two words Loooove It.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  The Word Is Awesome!
Posted: 4/23/2003A review of Grease by motherlynature
I first saw this movie when I was 9 years old. I have been in love with it (and John) from the first song. This movie makes me feel fun and exciting. The songs are a joy to sing along with and although it's been 16 years since that first veiwing, I still have to watch the movie about once a month, just to get my &quot;;fix&quot;;. I would recomend this movie to anyone who wants to visits another time, where cars rule, hop is hip and anyone can fall in love!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 48
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: