Bing Search

Gravity 3D

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 17
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  very suspensefull
Posted: 2/15/2014A review of Gravity 3D by naty136
this movie was really suspensefull and you really wont expect whats going to happen next. the ending was HORRIBLE!!! if you do not like movies with bad unexplained endings do not watch. Otherwise it was a good movie and i deffinitly would not like to be an austronaut!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Thanks for the feedback
Posted: 1/29/2014A review of Gravity 3D by Jayjubee
I think I will save my Sheckells and not venture out into the freezng abyss to see this movie. Sounds boring, I can do that at home in this Arctic Tundra that is winter in the North 2014..
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  GRAVITY
Posted: 1/27/2014A review of Gravity 3D by AURY335
when you are training your brain...... you can understand a simple things....and... your emotions acquire other optical.. then.... you are free...eeeeee.....eeeee.....eeeeee...ee eeeee
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  BORING!!!
Posted: 1/25/2014A review of Gravity 3D by englishspeaking
Technically very good, otherwise BORING! Not worthy of Bullock and Hanks.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Very slow and boring
Posted: 1/20/2014A review of Gravity 3D by NOATMCARDS
I love Sandra Bullock & George Clooney, but honestly I do not feel her performance rates an Oscar. The movie was slow and predictable. I almost went to sleep in the theater it was so slow. I was very disappointed in the movie line and the acting as a whole. I would not recommend anyone waste their money to watch this. I have given this movie 2 stars only because I really like the actress and actor but I cannot allow my love for these actors to give it any higher rating.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Movie and Best Actress of the year!!!
Posted: 12/13/2013A review of Gravity 3D by ogyboy
Great movie for all!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Very Boring movie with hardly any acting
Posted: 12/12/2013A review of Gravity 3D by brooklynsehll
So what is so wonderful about seeing only 2 actors in a movie that are floating in space and nothing else- Then one drifts away halfway through the movie and it's all about Sandra Bullock getting back to her space craft- I could not believe that this got a golden globe nomination!!! What a disappointment!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  good special effects but weak plot
Posted: 12/10/2013A review of Gravity 3D by little lagarto
worth seeing for special effects, but the story is mostly a fast action adventure with little plot.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  disappointment
Posted: 11/6/2013A review of Gravity 3D by yaaaaahn
I heard good things about the movie and it did great at the box office, but I was really disappointed. George Clooney doing his middle school wise guy schtik was irritating - Bullock was Ok, but came across as a sort of empty headed bimbo in her endless panting and whining. The big sacrifice scene was hokey, as they were all hooked to those parachute ropes and I think in space with no gravity there is little inertia going to pull them apart. Besides spending forever on the drama scene instead of just grabbing a bit more rope. Later on the same cheesy ropes have got the whole rocket powered escape pod tied down tight. The special effects in space were good, a bit overblown for the explosion and car chase crowd, but then they recycled the sparks behind the buttons from the old Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea TV show. When she finally drops in the ocean and nearly drowns herself by blowing the hatch before she gets out of the space suit, I thought we were going to have a horror movie ending where she finally swims to shore only to find out she's in Australia and surrounded by crocodiles.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Boring
Posted: 10/28/2013A review of Gravity 3D by goer71ge
Not worth the 3D ticket price
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Stunning
Posted: 10/11/2013A review of Gravity 3D by JMurphy63
Realism--something that is generally lacking in our entertainment industry--was the key here. I thought the acting, visuals, and story line were well-executed and beautiful. It is a bit of a sleeper, making you think and feel to get the "big picture" and understand that the main character has not truly been living her life and only now, when faced with back to back life and death crises, does she learn that she must begin to do so...or die trying. Kudos all around.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  This is acting?
Posted: 10/11/2013A review of Gravity 3D by Gammie lyn
OMG...this movie was terrible for the writing and the acting. Saw it in 3D which makes me angrier that I spent extra money on such super poor acting. Love Sandra Bullock and George Clooney but the writing and directing can't make them look good in this. Got tired of Sandra Bullock whining and gasping for air even though she had 02 and was supposedly an educated physician.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Visually stunning
Posted: 10/10/2013A review of Gravity 3D by gigyblu1
Sandra Bullock was incredible, the visual effects were amazing. I liked it better than Avatar. Karen G.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  poor acting...
Posted: 10/7/2013A review of Gravity 3D by fidelio12
I am sorry, but the acting was poor at best...great action scenes...overall, would not recommend it, just watch the trailers, is all you need to see....
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  not bad, seen better
Posted: 10/7/2013A review of Gravity 3D by salesguy110
good visuals and effects. not much of a story and I left feeling like it was not over; like something was missing.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 17
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: