Bing Search

GoldenEye

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 11
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  YES YES UA
Posted: 6/7/2009A review of GoldenEye by nameisbjb-199
COPY RIGHT 1961,1971,1981, 1991, AND 2009 BY MICHAEL PATRICK AMOS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. POSTED AT 5 JUNE 2009 AND DITTOED AT 7 JUNE 2009 AS ORIGINAL AT MSN ENTERTAINMENT EMAILS TO :MYSELF , BOTH MR. H. SLOAN CEO AND CHAIRMAN MGM AND REUTERS WITH ANNOTATED DATA COMPLETED AND FINISHED AT 7 JUNE 2009 SUBJECT :TIMELY :SUPPLEMENT TO OSCARS AWARDS,...ETC!:ADDENDUM TO OSCARS 2009-2018,...ETC! PARTICULAR PERTINENT TOWARD BOTH MR. H. SLOAN CEO AND CHAIRMAN METRO-GOLDWYN-MAYER AND UNITED ARTISTS: 2_) PREFACE : PLEASE ALLOW ME TO THANK YOU BECAUSE COVER OF NEW YORK TIMES MAY 2009 "AT WEST POINT TRAINING FOR CYBER FOES" IS A TRIBUTE TO RELEVANCE OF "GOLDENEYE" WHICH IS WONDERFUL FOR BOTH METRO-GOLDWYN-MAYER AND UNITED ARTISTS. "FAME 2009" IS A WONDERFUL MOTION PICTURE WHICH IS WONDERFUL FOR BOTH METRO-GOLDWYN-MAYER AND UNITED ARTISTS. ACCORDING TO EARLIER NOTE 7 MAY 2009 DECLERATION OF INDEPENDENCE AND THOMAS JEFFERSON'S WISH THAT EACH AND ALL BE FAME IS DATA CODED BY SUCH MOTION PICTURES AS "FAME 2009" WHICH IS WONDERFUL FOR BOTH METRO-GOLDWYN-MAYER AND UNITED ARTISTS. 2_) "THE THREE STOOGES 2009" IS A WONDERFUL MOTION PICTURE WHICH IS WONDERFUL FOR BOTH METRO-GOLDWYN-MAYER AND UNITED ARTISTS. ACCORDING TO EARLIER NOTE 7 MAY 2009 2_)"MGM TAPS BANK ON DEBT" (VARIETY IS A REFERENCE POINT) IS WONDERFUL FOR BOTH METRO-GOLDWYN-MAYER AND UNITED ARTISTS. 14 MAY 2009 2_)"MGM GUNNING FOR TERMINATOR"? (VARIETY IS A REFERENCE POINT) IS WONDERFUL FOR BOTH METRO-GOLDWYN-MAYER AND UNITED ARTISTS. 13 MAY 2009 2_)"MGM CHANNEL GOES HI-DEF IN BRAZIL "(VARIETY IS A REFERENCE POINT ) IS WONDERFUL FOR BOTH METRO-GOLDWYN MAYER AND UNITED ARTISTS. 28 APRIL 2009 2_)METRO-GOLDWYN-MAYER AND UNITED ARTISTS' "THE THOMAS CROWN AFFAIR 2: THE TOPKAPI AFFAIR 2009-EARLY 2010" (MSN ENTERTAINMENT IS A REFERENCE POINT) IS A GREAT MOTION PICTURE WHICH IS WONDERFUL FOR BOTH METRO-GOLDWYN-MAYER AND UNITED ARTISTS. THE THOMAS CROWN :PIERCE BROSNAN (OSCAR WINNER 2010) , NADIA BADRI: BRIG...
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  NEW
Posted: 6/24/2006A review of GoldenEye by DRMICHAELPDOTSTUDDEBAKE
POSTED AT 24 JUNE 2006 AT MSN ENTERTAINMENT SCOOP I HEARD NEGOTIATIONS STARTED FOR RELEASE OF TWO NEW MOTION PICTURES JOHN MC TIERNANS THOMAS CROWN AFFAIR II MGM, AND NEW JAMES BOND MOTION PICTURE MARTIN SCORSESE 1995 IAN FLEMINGS JAMES BOND UA PIERCE BROSNAN AS 007 JAMES BOND I MUST BE TIMELY TRUTH OR CONSEQUENCES SEVERAL DECADES AGO AT CHANNEL 4 NIGHT TIME NBC AT NYC FOUR AT STAGE KEELY SMITH BEAU ST CLAIR ROGER MOORES BROTHER FROM NEW LINE CINEMA AND PIERCE BROSNAN AS 007 JAMES BOND KEELY SMITH, BEAU ST CLAIR, AND ROGER MOORES BROTHER FROM NEW LINE CINEMA EACH GOT SHOT BY PIERCE BROSNAN AS 007 JAMES BOND WHO IS KEELY SMITH? GHETTO GANG WHOM WAS PUT IN PRISON 9 TIMES BEFORE BY PIERCE BROSNAN AS 007 JAMES BOND WHO IS BEAU ST CLAIR? ONE OF THE LARGEST HERON DEALERS WHOM GOT DEPORTED TO SPAIN BY PIERCE BROSNAN AS 007 JAMES BOND WHO IS ROGER MOORES BROTHER FROM NEW LINE CINEMA? A LIFE TIME ASSOCIATE IN CRIME ACTIVITIES OF BEAU ST CLAIR WHOM TRAVELS WITH HIM ALWAY AND WAS DEPORTED TO SPAIN BY PIERCE BROSNAN AS 007 JAMES BOND ITS TIMELY BECAUSE KEELY SMITH, BEAU ST CLAIR AND ROGER MOORES BROTHER FROM NEW LINE CINEMA HAVE ALL SURFACED ONCE AGAIN TO INTERFERENCE AT PIERCE BROSNAN AS 007 JAMES BOND ITS TIME FOR SHOWDOWN? YES A NEW JAMES BOND MOTION PICTURE MICHAEL PATRICK AMOS AS 007 JAMES BOND AND PARTICULAR AS DIRECTOR UNITED ARTISITS B52 WILL BEGIN PREPRODUCTION AT 1 SEPTEMBER 2006 FOR ONE WEEK WHEN MOTION PICTURE IS A HIT TOO WE PUT NAME OF QUENTIN TARANTINO ON IT AS DIRECTOR AND WE PUT NAME OF PIERCE BROSNAN ON IT AS 007 JAMES BOND YES WRITTEN BY VN WAR VET AT UK HANGER AND B52 PILOT FAN OF PIERCE BROSNAN AS 007 JAMES BOND POSTED AT 24 JUNE 2006 AT MSN ENTERTAINMENT
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  Brosnan's Best Bond Film
Posted: 8/17/2004A review of GoldenEye by GamePro384
For 6 years after 'Liscense to Kill', it seemed like the James Bond Franchise was over. Then, a new Bond movie crept-up on us Bond-style, and knocked us out.<br>Pierce Brosnan breathed new life into the Bond franchise, and electrified the screen. With a stunning cast, unbelieveable stunts, amazing special effects, and a great plot, this is a film worth buying.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 4 users found this helpful  WOW.
Posted: 6/17/2004A review of GoldenEye by D-Man1034
Excelent. VERY Excelent
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 4 users found this helpful  Mr Brosnan is sexy
Posted: 9/29/2003A review of GoldenEye by Kicky6367
This is the first Bond movie that i have ever seen now i am hooked to not only James Bond but to Pierce Brosnan. PIERCE BROSNAN IS THE BEST BOND NO DOUBTS ABOUT IT!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  Oh, James!
Posted: 5/10/2003A review of GoldenEye by mstubbs82
Just another good old fashioned James Bond caper. Great MoneyPenny, Isabella is a honey. Good action and a plot to boot.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  GoldenEye
Posted: 4/13/2003A review of GoldenEye by paddyd43
GoldenEye was the best Bond movie since Dr.No.&quot;;GoldenEye will keep you at the edge of your seat until blasting you out if it&quot;;
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
8 out of 9 users found this helpful  1995 Was Golden
Posted: 11/19/2002A review of GoldenEye by WùGëÑ
Goldeneye is a classic! This was the movie that really turned my eye's to the James Bond flicks. When this movie came out, I went to see it like 4 times. This movie also got me into computers. Boris r0x0rz! If your a bond collector, your collection will not be complete without Goldeneye. Simple as that! Cheers!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 5 users found this helpful  A Golden Oscar for this Bond film
Posted: 12/1/2002A review of GoldenEye by SweetmaleontheMoon71
I was so happy that they got Pierce Brosnan as 007. He brought back the charm,the looks and the charisma that was missing from the previous two Bond films. Timothy Dalton the former James Bond just couldn't cut it. His looks could of easily put him as the villian. Brosnan also brings back the fast paced action and fight scenes that have been missing in other bond films(maybe the reason was cause he is young). Golden Eye has many memorable scenes,especially the woman villian. She kicks ass in the movie. Golden Eye is one the best top 5 Bond films ever made. They have brought Bond back from the dead and has giving the franchise a fresh start. James Bond is back!! Better than ever!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  ";Closing time James, last call...";
Posted: 12/2/2002A review of GoldenEye by nazdarovya
This is my all time favourite movie! It's also what made me the Bond nut I am today! Most memorable scenes are, the Statue Park where 007 meets Janus, the train, cradle, and the very beginning with 006... Great plot, gorgeous girls, more useful gadgets, and i'll never forget that excellent tank chase!!! Roles perfectly played by all involved. After a long absence, this &quot;;relic of the cold war&quot;; lives on. It never gets boring no matter how many times I watch it!! The 3 Bond movies since GoldenEye haven't come close either!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 7 users found this helpful  Pierce - hottest and best 007
Posted: 12/5/2002A review of GoldenEye by Kjerstin66
This movie was so great! Pierce is the essence of Bond. What is not to like about him. This movie had some great action in it and Boris is damn cool! Overall this is one of the best Bond movies!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-11 of 11
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: