Bing Search

Ghost Whisperer [TV Series]

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 11
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Ghost Whisperer
Posted: 5/25/2007A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by an unrecognized user
I love this show. I never miss it. Everyone knows not to call me or talk to me while it is on. The cast are great. Can't wait for it to start up again in the fall. I hope it has a long life running.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  this show is awesome
Posted: 1/17/2007A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by Kaitlyn1016
i love Ghost Whisperer, with all of its twist and turns. Jennifer Love Hewitt does the show wonderfully but are Melinda and Jim ever gonna have kids? i mean i love how much he loves her and is going to wait as long as she wants to, but how long is the wait gonna be?
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Tip Top TV Fare!
Posted: 1/4/2007A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by an unrecognized user
Only one word correctly identifies Ghost Whisperer, SUPERB! As an avid tv news addict and history buff, I rarely stray from my beloved history, Discovery, and News tv channels for regular tv fare - but Ghost Whisperer is one of the very few shows on tv that draws me faithfully every Friday night. I purely love this show, and like the other reviewers was sad to see Andrea killed off. I do like the addition of Karen Mayhem and the boy who plays her son, but that doesnt make me miss Andrea any less. All in all this is one show I even will watch reruns of. Great cast and worthy of a really long tv run.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Fantastic show
Posted: 11/6/2006A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by No Angel913
I love this show and I think Jennifer Love Hewitt and David Conrad are perfect for the show. I hated to see Aisha Tyler leave, she added alot to the show also. I watch this show every week and absolutely love it. The only criticism I would give is that Melindas wardrobe could stand improvement. The tops she wears look like maturnity tops. Something a little more flattering to her figure would be nice.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 5 users found this helpful  Awsome!!!
Posted: 7/4/2006A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by dreamer582
Ghost Whisperer is one of the most spectacular shows I have seen in a long time. I would like to see Andrea come back. I cried when she died. It would be cool that she (Andrea) was not really dead, but, in some kind of limbo and they would just have to find her before its too late.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 3 users found this helpful  The Show is not in my Religion, but i am
Posted: 7/4/2006A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by LovlyMissJada
Helllo Producers and Stars I have watched your show nearly every week, and i am a believer. I have talked to many ghosts in my dreams but thier not there, only in spirit and often they are mad. I dont understand what my part is in this, but i do know at first it scared me to the bone, but i have mastered the house and the spirits and know am able to do what it is i need to do. I see images but only a faint outline of them like casper in a movie when he makes him self invisable. I have more of a understanding now after watching your show, but i know i could never do a job so terrifying and isolating as it must be, as talking to the dead isnt the oldest profession nor the sought out one. I look forward to your show in the new season, however aisha tyler will be missed!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  The ghost whisperer
Posted: 7/4/2006A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by Sabrina jo
My life is just not the same anymore hurry back... and Oh my God whats going to happen without your partner and best friend. Love you all
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 4 users found this helpful  Ghost Whisperer question
Posted: 6/15/2006A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by azbettyboop
Does anyone know why Andrea was killed off? I love the chemistry between the characters Andrea Melinda.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  Ghost Whisperer
Posted: 5/21/2006A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by Nanax27
My husband and I use to go out for dinner on Friday nights, but sense the program Ghost Whisperer started last season we stay home and get carry out or order a pizza. We never missed a Friday night watching our favorite show. We sure hope that it will be on agian this next season.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  awesome
Posted: 4/3/2006A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by bsolis
ghost whisperer is such an amazing and brilliant show.i love it and look forward to it every friday.jennifer is a great actress and shows it i this show
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 4 users found this helpful  Gripping!
Posted: 3/20/2006A review of Ghost Whisperer [TV Series] by TyranyasaurusRex
The Ghost Whisperer is the best TV show on right now. Every episode leaves me on the edge of my seat with its unpredictability and crazy twists. Jennifer Love Hewitt does a great job with this role and has great chemistry with the other actors. Everyone involved in this show has done fantastic and I look forward to the new twists and chills to come.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-11 of 11
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: