Bing Search

Disaster Movie

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 11
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  AWSOME!
Posted: 9/29/2008A review of Disaster Movie by hugenhung
oscar worthy. best movie i have ever seen. needs more boobies though.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  I liked it!
Posted: 9/10/2008A review of Disaster Movie by hillaryk0
I enjoyed it.. I believe that all these movies are the same.. and if you go to them you have to expect some bad humor. Anyway.. I am glad I saw it, thought it was worth spending the $8.00 and will probably see it again. I loved all the movies that are like this.!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Save your money
Posted: 9/7/2008A review of Disaster Movie by Shortbus46
I really do not like to listen to what other people think about movies but I can not hold my tounge on this movie. I went to a late showing with my kids and I really think the people that made this movie should be ran out of town! There was not anything funny in this movie and the acting was the worst that I have ever seen. This movie made "Battlefield Earth" look like "Gone with the Wind" really I was imbarrised to be seen walking out of the movie theater. Please save you movie and pic up this movie as a PVT for .99 and that is really too much.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  The Worst Movie Ever!
Posted: 9/4/2008A review of Disaster Movie by reggiemacdaddy
I was glad I had a free pass to see this movie because if I would paid any money I would ask for a refund.These are the same guys who brought you" Date Movie" which was ok,"Epic Movie" not funny at all and " Meet The Spartans" stupid but this " Disaster Movie" is far the worst of all with no plot, bad acting and no comedy period.The spoof movies are getting very tiresome especially if these guys keep making them.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Dont bother seeing this.
Posted: 9/2/2008A review of Disaster Movie by ThePersonWithTheFace
I have to say out of all the spoof movies I have seen (and I have probably seen a bit too many) this has got to be the worst. Firstoff-I have to say it was misrated. They had some innapropriate content-probably not sutable for kids and teens under 16- and unlike other movies like this, they used curse words that many teenagers of thirteen would not know. Second-If you get grossed out easily, or never watch horror movies because you are afraid, I would advise you not to see this. Movies like this that I have seen (Such as Superhero Movie, or Epic Movie) when a person is killed, or in extreme pain, they either do not show it or use a doll. In this, they made it very realistic. They had some funny parts, but overall, it was a terrible movie.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  5272
Posted: 9/1/2008A review of Disaster Movie by 12133482568
the best movie i have seen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Almost the worst
Posted: 9/1/2008A review of Disaster Movie by DisasterMovie
This was almost as bad as the worst movie ever (Ishtar)!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Dont Do it.
Posted: 8/30/2008A review of Disaster Movie by kermit1221
"Why do they keep making these movies?" one reviewer asks. The answer is simple, people fork over their hard earned cash to see it. Think of it. You have an $8 job. You don't have tons of monney for a night on the towen so you catch a matinee for you and your date. $16. Two hours of your life you worked so you can blythely hand it over to the movie corperation. Plus the popcorn and drinks. And Buncha Crunch. Can't forget them. $16. You have now worked your butt off for 4 hours to see this. Oh and never mind the gas that it took to get to the theater after picking up your date. And the babysitter (who will repeat this cycle on slightly less money). The studio made their money. They're happy cause you have been duped into it. Again. Want to get this crap to stop? Don't see the movie. Simple. If the studios don't recover their costs they rethink the sequel. Or at least the threepeat. Think about how you worked for many hours at a job you hate to encourage these films. Just say NO
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Seriously???
Posted: 8/28/2008A review of Disaster Movie by Video Guns
I've never seen a movie that actually made me angry until I saw Epic Movie. Then I was dumb enough to see Meet the Spartans. Both movies were complete garbage, high school-video club level cinematic trash. I'm curious to know who's sick enough in the head to 1) act in this crap 2) fund this crap and most importantly 3) see this crap. Hollywood should be offended that it's cranking out &*$# pointless eyewash.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  why?
Posted: 8/19/2008A review of Disaster Movie by sewanfan1
why do they continue to make these movies? they all &*$#!!! when will they learn to stop?
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 3 users found this helpful  Looks Cool!!!
Posted: 7/17/2008A review of Disaster Movie by MovieFan927
I've Seen all of the movies like this one. I saw all of the scary movies and i've seen epic movie, date movie, and meet the spartans and i loved all of them. So my goal is to see this movie, and buy them all on dvd.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-11 of 11
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: