Bing Search

Alvin and the Chipmunks

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 42
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Great Movie
Posted: 7/25/2009A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by A Working Man
Alvin and the Chipmunks is a great movie. I liked it a lot. My favorite character is Simon. He is the smartest chipmunk. My favorite song in the movie is Witch Doctor. Ooh to the E to the Ooh Aah Aah to the ting to the tang to the walla walla bing bang, Ooh to the E to the Ooh Aah Aah ting tang walla walla bing bang. I do not like Ian because he is greedy. The original version of Witch Doctor goes Ooh E Ooh Aah Aah Ting Tang Walla Walla Bing Bang, Ooh E Ooh Aah Aah Ting Tang Walla Bing Bang. It is one of the best films ever made.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  truly fantastic i love the movie PRO
Posted: 9/11/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by sweetieprincess12
i love the movie of alvin and the chipmunks truly fantastic!!!!!!!! i speacially like alvin and simon, even if alvin is playful n stubbon i will also like it!!! simon is well behave and same as the thedoo!!!!! LOL!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  UNDERSTAND U IDIOTS
Posted: 7/3/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by CrAzYcHiPmUnKlUvEr2
This movie was the best! Only some idiot would hate them!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  GET IT
Posted: 4/5/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by HannahFannah10101
i ABSOLULTY love this movie i mean wh coulndt fall in love with the chipmuks they are so cute especially theodore
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Alvin and the Chipmunks
Posted: 3/27/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by Ben-the-men1
Alvin and the Chipmunks is a very movie for Adults and Children Alvin and the Chipmunks has a great story and is so cute
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Alvin and the Chipmunks
Posted: 2/25/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by moviemanic5285
This flick is a cute charming movie. That most kids rave to see. It was exciting and hilairous to viewers a great knee-slapper. The effects were great and also the animation is just to die for.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  The Chipmunks rock my world!
Posted: 2/4/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by LizzyB6
When I first saw Alvin and the Chipmunks at the movie theater more than a month ago, I almost fell in love with those adorable Chipmunks. No wonder they were so popular in the movie! They're so cute, not to mention full of personality and great musical talent. They look like if either Chip or Dale and Sandy Cheeks (from the TV show SpongeBob Squarepants) had babies. However,the movie can do without the incident where Simon pretends to eat a piece of Theodore's excrement (to prove that Theodore did not have a little "accident" on the furniture, which he did), but other than that, the movie was great!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Ugh.
Posted: 2/4/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by emilyleannnnxx
I fell asleep at least 3 times during this movie. I expected it to be amazing the way everyone was freaking out about it, but I was wrong. I recommend taking your kids to see it if that's the only children movie out at the time, but other than that this movie is a waste of time and money.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Very cute movie
Posted: 2/3/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by imamoviegirl
This movie can't help but to be very cute. The chipmunks are adorable! Especially Theodore. Great family movie. I just wish someone could think of another way to climax a family movie without a car chase at the end. Take the kids (or not) and enjoy!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  This movie rocks
Posted: 1/13/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by teamjacob18588
i love this movie, its so funny and i love those chipmunks. this is a family movie. it made me laugh so much, you should go see this movie.Alvin and the chipmunks rock!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  very entertaining
Posted: 1/12/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by oversark
I was blown away when not only my 5 year old but nearly every kid in that packed theater starting singing the “Christmas Song” during the movie. Amazing that they knew the lyrics. That song was before my time! Check the ending out when they roll the credits accompanied by almost 20 albums that the Chipmunks have released over 50 years.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  welovedit
Posted: 1/10/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by NONONO541
My son loved it! He is 4.. and I LOL several times... Go see it!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Great
Posted: 1/10/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by amb1520
I have not seen the movie yet, but i want to see it so bad because everybody i know that has seen it said it was GREAT! By waht I've seen on the commercials it has to be the best movie ever!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Horrible!
Posted: 1/6/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by ParisHerself
Don't waste your money on this one. We had 3 litlle ones with us and they ever thought it was stupid. The funniest part was a Chipmunk farting in Dave's face. Dave was a horrible actor. It would have been better if they animated this one. I wanted the movie to be over as soon as they got their contract... D-Ron "Horrible" Dudley
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  pretty lame...Go see ENCHANTED instead!
Posted: 1/5/2008A review of Alvin and the Chipmunks by bjames88
This movie was what I expected cheesey and lame. Go see Enchanted! Its way better than this re-make!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 42
Per Page
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre:
upcoming movies on
featured video