Bing Search

Princess Caraboo


Cast & Crew

Featured Cast
Princess Caraboo
Mr. Worrall
Mrs. Worrall
Professor Wilkinson
Phoebe Cates Princess Caraboo
Jim Broadbent Mr. Worrall
Wendy Hughes Mrs. Worrall
Kevin Kline Frixos
John Lithgow Professor Wilkinson
Peter Eyre Lord Apthorpe
Jacqueline Pearce Lady Apthorpe
John Wells Reverend Hunt
John Lynch Amon McCarthy
John Sessions Prince Regent
Andrew Seear Mr Peake
David Sibley Harrison
Anna Chancellor Mrs Peake
Dougray Scott Dragoon Captain
Jacqueline Tong Mrs Hunt
Jerry Hall Lady Motley
Murray Melvin Lord Motley
Roger Lloyd Pack Magistrate Haythorne
Rachel Fielding Mrs Benson
David Glover Musician
Peter Howell Clerk of the Court
Barbara Keogh Mrs Wilberforce
Annabel Brooks Lady Neville
Michael Austin Director, Screenwriter
Simon Bosanquet Producer
John Wells Screenwriter
Richard Hartley Composer (Music Score)
Eddie Collins Cinematographer
Freddie Francis Cinematographer
Kelvin Pike Cinematographer
Armyan Bernstein Executive Producer
Marc Abraham Executive Producer
Tom Rosenberg Executive Producer
Sam Riley Art Director
Lucy Boulting Casting
Tom Rand Costume Designer
George Akers Editor
Jonathan Benson First Assistant Director
Peter King Makeup
Peter Glossop Musical Direction/Supervision
Michael Howells Production Designer
Sasha Schwertd Set Designer
Ian Wingrove Special Effects
showtimes & tickets
Search by location, title, or genre: